contacts

Pro Touch Soccer Academy
6-9 Manor Gardens
Islington,
London N7 6LA

United Kingdom

Tel/Fax: +44 (0) 203 417 0747

Ash Rahman
Founder Academy Director
m: +44 (0)7500 421 944
info@protouchsocceracademy.com
trials@protouchsocceracademy.com
Zahid Hossain
Co - Founder & Assistant Academy Director
m: +44 (0)7856 461 040
zhossain@protouchsocceracademy.com
Mustapha Turay
Academy Project Manager & Licenced FA Agent
m: +44 (0)7500 421 944
mturay@protouchsocceracademy.com
Adam Davis
Legal Advisor & Licenced FA Agent
m: +44 (0)7973 878 605
adavis@protouchsocceracademy.com
Gia Rahman
Business Development Manager
m: +44 (0)7590 226 922
grahman@protouchsocceracademy.com
Ian Guyah-Low
Head of Sports Physiologist   
m: +44 (0)7939 046 085
iguyah-low@protouchsocceracademy.com
Taff I Rahman
Consultant
m: +44 (0)7960 631 212
trahman@protouchsocceracademy.com

Antony Blair (Tony)
Academy Co-ordinator  U13-U16
m:+44 (0)7730 922 403
tblair@protouchsocceracademy.com
Francis Tardioli
Foundation Co-ordinator U6-U10
m:+44 (0)7852 122 895 ftardioli@protouchsocceracademy.com
Sam Murfitt
Lead Academy Goal Keeping Coach U6-U16
m: +44 (0)7930 520 561
smurfitt@protouchsocceracademy.com
Krasimir Korsachki (Kris)
Lead Academy Coach U14 - U15
m:+44(0)7403 199 458
kkorsachki@protouchsocceracademy.com
Eurico Sebastiao
Lead Academy Coach U13
m: +44 (0)7500 421 944
info@protouchsocceracademy.com
Jahander Nazarian (John)
Lead Academy Coach U12
m: +44 (0)7900 190 196
jnazarian@protouchsocceracademy.com
Jelani Jackson (Jay)
Assistant Academy Coach U12
m: +44 (0)7535 854 398
u12@protouchsocceracademy.com
Martin Kinci
Lead Academy Coach U11
m:+44 (0)7442 156 064
mkinci@protouchsocceracademy.com
Frank Kain
Lead Academy Coach
m: +44 (0)7903 088 390
fkain@protouchsocceracademy.com
Dean Lovelock
Assistant Academy Coach U10
m: +44 (0)7943 847 744
u10@protouchsocceracademy.com
Joe Girma
Lead Academy Coach U8 & U9s
m: +44 (0)7890 571 284
jgirma@protouchsocceracademy.com

Azad Miah
Lead Academy Coach U7
m: +44 (0)7757 653 033
u7@protouchsocceracademy.com

Nasimur Rahman
Assistant Academy Coach U6
m:+44(0)7527 384 652 u6@protouchsocceracademy.com

Max Nkwocha
Lead Develpment Coach U16
m: +44 (0)7530 916 020
mnkwocha@protouchsocceracademy.com

Piotr Rusinek
Assistant Academy Coach
m: +44 (0)7707 611 844
prusinek@protouchsocceracademy.com

A’ameer Kstantin-Murphy
Assistant Academy Coach U6-9s
m: +44 (0)7538 194 825
akstantin@protouchsocceracademy.com
Gamel Stewart
Assistant Academy Coach U14/15s
m: +44 (0)7535 495 618
gstewart@protouchsocceracademy.com

Ned Nazerali
Creative Director 
m: +44 (0)7946 006 990
nnazerali@protouchsocceracademy.com